Read some of our recent Patient Testimonials:

 

 

* * * * *

I have had issues with my neck and shoulder for around 4 years and have had various treatments but I can honestly say I would highly recommend Matthew. He was quick on identifying the problem, also giving me clear descriptions of what he was doing. I felt an improvement more or less straight away so I will continue to see Matthew.

Lisa Kendall - Credit Controller

February 2021

Testimonial for Osteopath - Matthew Quenet

* * * * *

 

The Nova  Clinic is a warm and friendly place the staff are very welcoming and professional. I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends...Daisy always welcomes you with a smile she is professional friendly and emphatic to your pain. She makes you feel better even before she starts your treatment. I felt so much better after just 2 treatments and will definitely come again when I need to thank you Daisy.

Ethel M - NHS Staff,

January 2021

Testimonial for Chiropractor - Daisy King

* * * * *

Agata has been my homeopath for 7 years and the treatment have improved all the ailments and symptoms. I have been suffering from hay fever for 10 plus years and only after one treatment it has been fully cured.
Agata has treated my son’s eczema, teeth problems and his ear infections.
I was skeptical about homeopathy until I saw the results with my own eyes. Thank you!

Han P. - Teacher 

Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial for Homeopath & Acupuncturist - Agata Anna

* * * * *

Had a session with Mathew after a back injury. From booking the appointment to the actual treatment, the whole experience was smooth and thoroughly professional. Very good service and would recommend them to any one looking for quality osteopathy service.

Sesh - Dentist 

January 2021,

Testimonial for Osteopath - Matthew Quenet

* * * * *

I can’t thank nova natural health enough for helping me with my back problem. They reassured me it wasn’t a spinal problem and gave me exercise that really help me. Haven’t had any problems since! Would def recommend and use again if need be.

Natalie H. - Bricklayer 

Google Reviews, December 2020

Testimonial for Chiropractor - Daisy King

* * * * *

Very well run and deals with my treatment requirements

Graham M - local large company

Google Reviews, December 2020,

Testimonial for Chiropractor - Anna Palmer

* * * * *

I found Pawel very attentive and my health improved considerably. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend anyone with health issues to seek his excellent service.

David C. - Fence erector

November 2020 

Testimonial for Acupuncturist - Pawel Skrzypczak

* * * * *

I came in yesterday in pain and having to take pigeon steps to move around. My back was causing me pain all the time and has done for the last 10 days. After a very uncomfortable afternoon and evening following the appointment, I managed to get a good night’s sleep and have woken up this morning almost pain free and with almost normal freedom of movement. I am truly astounded by the results and cannot thank you enough. Thank you!

James - Health NHS Trust

August 2020

Testimonial for Chiropractor - Anna Palmer

* * * * *

I enjoyed the cosmetic acupuncture session, and you know what is funny? I see my face different already! I love it!. Can't wait you see you again...

Michaela - Mother of small children

December 2020

Testimonial for  Acupuncturist & Homeopath - Agata Anna

* * * * *

Pawel was wonderful in really listening to my issues and asking lot of questions to ensure he got the full picture of me before forming a plan to help. I have seen him twice for extremely tight muscles causing issues with a nerve and on both occasions felt a mass of relief and that the treatment really helped. His kind, calming spirit and manner put me at ease straight away. Highly recommended!

August 2020

Testimonial for Acupuncturist - Pawel Skrzypczak

* * * * *

I initially came to Nova Natural Health for cosmetic acupuncture.
I have probably been attending for about a year now.
I see Agata every two weeks for acupuncture. One week we concentrate on wellness discussing any issues I may have. The second week I have cosmetic acupuncture.
I find both treatments very relaxing and helpful, I often fall asleep while I wait for the magic to work!
Agata is so knowledgeable, friendly and professional she is very experienced in acupuncture. I would not hesitate to recommend Nova Natural Health to anyone wanting to try one of their treatments.

Sharon - Police Force

August 2020

Testimonial for  Acupuncturist & Homeopath - Agata Anna

  • Facebook App Icon
 
 
Contact Us:

Or book your appointment on-line

 

or call us on 01438 532 075:

Mon-Fri: 8.00am - 7.00pm

Sat-Sun: 9.00am - 4.00pm

email us: hello@novanaturalhealth.co.uk

Our Address:

Nova Natural Health Clinic

North Road

Stevenage SG1 4BB

Nova Natural Health Clinic is located in Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England; next to Lister Hospital.

Our patients come to us from all over Herts including Hitchin, Letchworth Garden City, Baldock, St Neots, Hatfield, Welwyn, Welwyn Garden City; but also from Luton, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and further afield.